Update on my book – ‘Paws for Thought’


unnamedLast week I told you all about ‘Paws for Thought’ – my first real book. I’m still SUPER excited 🙂

I have had such a huge response to the book, but for any of you that actually tried to order it via the online link, there was a glitch!!

The website has been fixed now, however there is no ‘free shipping’ as I stated in my last post.

I have purchased a number of copies of the book and am more than happy to post a copy to you anywhere in Australia @ $14.99 with FREE POSTAGE.

Please contact me at bernasconiphotography@gmail.com to order YOUR copy.

Remember, a percentage of each sale from this ‘pawsome’ book goes directly to Assistance Dogs Australia.

‘Paws for Thought’ is also available in the following bookstores @ $14.99.

Dymocks

Collins

Angus and Robertson

Booktopia (online store)

BigW

Berkelouw

Myer

Thanks again everyone for your support 🙂

Click here to order via the publisher.

Leave a Reply

