Paws for Thought – my first real book :) :)


unnamed To say that I’m chuffed doesn’t cut it…Super proud? Getting closer…Incredibly honoured? You bet!!

Assistance Dogs Australia, Christine Bernasconi Photography and a group of dedicated volunteers have created the most gorgeous book ever – Paws for Thought.

This book is full of 80 adorable colour/ black and white photos of puppies and dogs together with witty captions.

These incredible dogs aptly learn how to become an extra pair of hands – from loading a washing machine, opening and closing doors, pressing the pedestrian button at lights – to improving communication, empathy and motor skills of a child diagnosed with autism.

This book is the perfect gift for birthdays, Christmas, Mothers Day or anytime 🙂

And it costs just $14.99 plus postage.

A percentage of each sale from this ‘pawsome’ book goes directly to Assistance Dogs Australia.

So if you want to do something for an organisation that is SUPER valuable to the community and very close to my heart… then grab a copy of this book..

Click here to order your copy now!!

Did I tell you it’s also been released in the UK and the States?

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

All photography by Christine Bernasconi 🙂

One thought on “Paws for Thought – my first real book :) :)

  1. Hi Chris, Sorry I did not get to say goodbye and thank you. I was lagging behind the group and didn’t know where you went from the bridge. I have put the dog photos onto a USB stick. How can I get them to you? I thought you could edit them prior to sending them to Canberra. Cheers, Jeannene

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

