Update on the ‘Grateful Project’


Hi everyone,

I hope you’ve all had a fantastic weekend…I’m grateful for some beautiful birds in my garden and another trip!!!

What are you grateful for today?

It’s not too late to join ‘The Grateful Project.’

Join me by taking a photo every day for a month of something you are grateful for!

This exercise will help with your photography creativity PLUS it’s great food for the soul.

If you’d like to be involved, Just post a photo everyday of something you’re grateful for onto the Christine Bernasconi Photography Facebook page {click here}.

‘Like’ the page and include the hashtag #berngratefulproject in the description and write a few words underneath telling the story of your photo….

If you are not on facebook, you can email me your daily photo to bernasconiphotography@gmail.com. Don’t forget to tell me what you are grateful for!!

Enjoy the pics 🙂

Day twenty  – I am SO grateful the Rainbow Lorikeets have come back to the tree behind our house. Their bright colours and unique squawk make me smile all day…..

_BP_9268

Day twenty One  – I am SO excited and grateful that I get to do SO MUCH travelling!! Tomorrow I leave for six days at Ayers Rock!! I can’t wait to explore the Red Centre…I am also grateful that everything fitted into my bag 🙂

20140928_161306

 

4 thoughts on “Update on the ‘Grateful Project’

  1. Gorgeous picture! However this is a rainbow lorikeet. Crimson rosellas have a red head. Jealous that you get to go to Ayers Rock! One of the top places I want to go.

      1. I raised a couple of orphan rainbow lorikeets so they’re burnt into my memory, otherwise I’m sure I wouldn’t have picked up on it! Like I said though, it’s a really good picture. And it’s a juvenile lorikeet as well 🙂 You can tell by the beak. It hasn’t turned completely orange yet. Sorry I’m info dumping. But I love them so much!

Leave a Reply

