Update from the ‘Grateful Project’


Hi everyone,

The last few days I’ve been grateful for places I’ve been, people I’ve loved and things I have – The geraniums in the garden, my Nan, and my Go Pro Video Camera.

What are you grateful for today?

It’s not too late to join ‘The Grateful Project.’

Join me by taking a photo every day for a month of something you are grateful for!

This exercise will help with your photography creativity PLUS it’s great food for the soul.

If you’d like to be involved, Just post a photo everyday of something you’re grateful for onto the Christine Bernasconi Photography Facebook page {click here}.

‘Like’ the page and include the hashtag #berngratefulproject in the description and write a few words underneath telling the story of your photo….

If you are not on facebook, you can email me your daily photo to bernasconiphotography@gmail.com. Don’t forget to tell me what you are grateful for!!

Enjoy the pics 🙂

Day seventeen  – I’m grateful for the beautiful colours in my garden that make me smile…I love the geraniums….they remind me of Italy…xxx rockin the ‘nifty fifty’ 1.4 prime lens

_BP_9199

Day eighteen  – Today my brother and I were talking about my Nan, a wonderful woman who had a huge impact in my life….I’m grateful that I had her in my life and that now I stay connected with her by wearing her wedding ring – which fits on my pinky…thats how tiny she was…miss you Nan xxx

_BP_9251

Day seventeen  –Today I’m grateful for my GoPro. Not only is it an awesome video camera, it takes great pics up close and really distorts the image. I’m also grateful to my supermodel – Miss Molly and the fact that we got back from our walk before the storm:)

DCIM100GOPRO

Leave a Reply

