More from the ‘Grateful Project’


Hi everyone,

There is always something to be grateful for – for me over the past few days it’s been my daily meditation, a beautiful drive and meeting a whole lot of wonderful, passionate people.

What are you grateful for today?

It’s not too late to join ‘The Grateful Project.’

Join me by taking a photo every day for a month of something you are grateful for!

This exercise will help with your photography creativity PLUS it’s great food for the soul.

If you’d like to be involved, Just post a photo everyday of something you’re grateful for onto the Christine Bernasconi Photography Facebook page {click here}.

‘Like’ the page and include the hashtag #berngratefulproject in the description and write a few words underneath telling the story of your photo….

If you are not on facebook, you can email me your daily photo to bernasconiphotography@gmail.com. Don’t forget to tell me what you are grateful for!!

Enjoy the pics 🙂

Day fourteen  – I’m grateful for my daily meditation. It leaves me feeling centred, focused and most of all peaceful.

_BP_8791

Day fifteen – I’m grateful for our drive to Canberra on such a gorgeous day.

20140919_151345

Day sixteen  – I’m grateful to all the wonderful people I met in Canberra over the weekend who joined me on a photography tour..

_BP_9165

Leave a Reply

