Introducing the 30 day photography Grateful Project


I always have a lot to be grateful for. My life is rich and full in SO many ways and I am grateful for everything I am and that I have.

The Oxford dictionary describes grateful as meaning:

‘Feeling or showing an appreciation for something done or received’

On a day to day basis, it is so easy to overlook the small things in our life that make us smile or warm our heart.

It is well documented that acknowledging and being grateful for small things every day will enhance your feelings of well being.

That’s why I’ve created the 30 day photography Grateful Project:)

Join me by taking a photo every day for a month of something you are grateful for!

This exercise will help with your photography creativity PLUS it’s great food for the soul.

If you’d like to be involved, Just post a photo everyday of something you’re grateful for onto the Christine Bernasconi Photography Facebook page {click here}.

‘Like’ the page and include the hashtag #berngratefulproject in the description and write a few words underneath telling the story of your photo….

If you are not on facebook, you can email me your daily photo to bernasconiphotography@gmail.com. Don’t forget to tell me what you are grateful for!!

Here is my day one photo – This is my beautiful girl Molly. I’m grateful that she is in my life and keeps me company throughout the day.

_BP_8813-Edit

 

Leave a Reply

