Fast cars…and I mean fast….


For those of you that know me, I’m a bit of a petrol head.

I LOVE cars, really fast cars.

Late last week I took off to watch my friends son experience his ‘hotlaps’ experience at Sydney’s Eastern Creek.

As soon as I got out of my car, I heard the engines revving and I couldn’t get over to the viewing area quick enough!

There’s just something about the noise, and the smell and of course, the SPEED.

We had a great time and Jacob loved it!!

Of course after the session I ‘hung’ around for a bit and the mechanics asked me if like to get up close to the cars and take some photos?

Ummmm….yes!!

I’ve got my hotlaps experience coming up soon, I get to DRIVE the car for 6 laps…..

Bring it on:)

Enjoy the pics. Click on the first pic to view all the pics as a slideshow.

Chris 🙂

One thought on “Fast cars…and I mean fast….

  1. Oh Chris ~ me too but have not been as ‘brave’ as you! Both husbands absolute petrol heads and being a good wife, well . . . Fabulous photos . . . have fun . . .[and take care!] . . . oh, thank you for the fun and excitement!!!!

Leave a Reply

