Bushfire situation in NSW – I really want to help…


_Q3C5728
The Beautiful Blue Mountains

    IF YOU’VE GOT A MOMENT, PLEASE REBLOG THIS POST 🙂

I’m so saddened by the bushfires in the Blue Mountains and all over NSW and want to help out anyway I can…

Over 200 homes have been lost and I can only imagine how that must feel. This morning as I wandered around my kitchen, making a cuppa, I imagined how it would feel to have no kitchen to wander around in, no kettle, not even a cup. Absolutely devastating.

Many families will have also lost all of their photos and precious memories…

I know lots of families will need PHOTOS taken NOW of items left for Insurance purposes….I am happy to travel up to the Mountains asap to photograph for you and email you your images to be used for insurance…

I would also like to offer ANY family who wants one, a FREE family photoshoot with all images provided on a disc. This can be done whenever you feel ready….I am happy to travel to the Blue Mountains…

IF YOU KNOW ANY FAMILY AFFECTED BY THE RECENT BUSHFIRES PLEASE PASS THIS ON…

PLEASE CALL ME ON 0430 511 566 OR EMAIL ME AT bernasconiphotography@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Bushfire situation in NSW – I really want to help…

  1. Christine ~ what a beautiful and sensitive post! I hope a lot of people will take up your offer. I surely shall send your it to all the locals on my list. You may remember my married family apple farm was in Bilpin – now made so famous for all the sad reasons. Am so wondering what has happened to it! Also please keep your fingers crossed for me as the Balmoral [Hall Street] fire in the Southern Highlands is right on my doorstep and I may be evacuated and, at worst, lose my own home, if D-Day tomorrow turns out as grim as is feared! Thanks for the post!!

Leave a Reply

