A beautiful bundle of joy….meet Macey :)


You all know how much I love photography and meeting people ๐Ÿ™‚

Two of my favourite clients – Renee and Aydin asked me to photograph their new baby girl Macey..

I couldn’t get there quick enough!

I’d forgotten how small babies are, that gorgeous smell & their cute little fingers & toes…

Thanks again Renee and Aydin, I had such a fun morning creating these photos….

If you’ve just had a baby and would like a baby photo session at your home, I’d love to hear from you!!

Please contact me at bernasconiphotography@gmail.com

Enjoy the pics. Click on the first pic to view all the pics as a slideshow.

2 thoughts on “A beautiful bundle of joy….meet Macey :)

  1. What a glorious gallery of photos I am certain the parents will more than appreciate! Hmm, young Macey will one day have a warm and throaty laugh at managing to keep her lovely eyes open for a whole three snaps and let everything else around her just happen, whilst she slept with those she trusted arounf her, totally relaxed . . . Says something about your skills too . . . when I’ll hear of a babe born in the Sydney Basin, shall certainly remember this . . .

Leave a Reply

