Frozen Lenses – a photographic journey to the Antarctic


The trip of my dreams was a life changing experience. Even before I went to the Antarctic, I knew I wanted to display the photographs in an exhibition.

Deciding on which photos to exhibit has been ‘difficult’ to say the least 🙂

But it’s all come together beautifully and I can’t wait to show you what I saw. 

The exhibition runs from Mon 27th May to Sun 30th June

Societe Cafe 1/9-15 Danks St, Waterloo NSW 2017

Mon-Wed 7am-4.30pm

Thurs-Sat 7am-10pm

Sunday 7am-7pm

Hope to see you there 🙂

FL_FINAL_CHRISfacebook1

Leave a Reply

