Bella Italia….who loves Italy like I do?


Yesterday my first SOLO photography exhibition opened!!

I am so excited about showing all of you (who can make it) my photographs from Italy.

I first visited Italy about 10 years ago and immediately fell in love with its stunning beauty, its captivating culture and passionate people.

I love the countryside, the warmth of the people, the food, the art, the history and the architecture. Most of all, though, I will never forget how it makes me feel.

‘Bella Italia’ is a photographic sojourn through Italy.

The exhibition runs from May 11 through to June 23 at the beautiful belli bar.

Drop in, have a coffee or something to eat and check out my pics 🙂

All images are for sale.

Opening night is this Thursday 16th May 6-8pm at belli bar, 80 Norton Street, Leichhardt.

All are welcome. Please RSVP to bernasconiphotography@gmail.com or 0430 511 566 asap.

3 thoughts on “Bella Italia….who loves Italy like I do?

  1. Hi Chris,

    Sorry we can’t make it to your exhibition, would love to see it but I am sure you can understand.

    Hope it is all you expect it to be.

    Love Alison

Leave a Reply

