I wish you all you hope and dream for….


PicMonkey Collage

 

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to thank each and every one of you for all of your support during 2012.

2013 is going to be an exciting year for me….A trip to Antarctica, my 50th birthday, my sons 21st birthday and lots more to do with my favourite thing, photography.

I hope you have a wonderful New Years Eve spent with people you truly care about….If your looking for some conversation starters, I always ask people ‘What has been the highlight of this year?’ ‘what do you need to leave behind’ and ‘what will you do differently next year’. These questions always get a huge selection of responses!!

I wish you all a wonderful 2013. Live your dreams. Make them happen. Organise them. DO THEM.

Smile – each and every day…someone is always worse off than you….

Squeeze every bit out of life that you can…its way too short to leave things till ‘later on’.

Most of all, see the new year as a chance to wipe the slate clean and live a life designed by you, for you….

Happy 2013…

love and best wishes

Chris

xx

 

2 thoughts on “I wish you all you hope and dream for….

  1. Happy New Year, Christine! Love the tenor of you message and SO agree!! It reminds me of the famous JFK saying ‘Ask not what the country . . .’ which one can and should transpose in the singular, to my way of thinking into ‘Ask not what others can or will do for you next, ask what you can manage for yourself and then in help of others’! Very much my motto for this or any other year!! Love your photos – the red one especially well caught! Would you believe did not watch the whole of the fireworks last night . . . the quiet conversation was too good . . . Again, may this be a memorable birthday year for you . . .

Leave a Reply

