Cute, no, SUPER cute puppies….


It’s really easy to forget how cute puppies are 🙂

Recently I had the pleasure of photographing three 8 week old labradors for Assistance Dogs Australia .

They are a wonderful organisation who train Labradors and Golden Retrievers to help people with physical disabilities lead more independent lives.

These three labs were wild, hilarious, sleepy, cute, fun and just plain adorable.

You will love these pics…I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below 🙂

If you want to learn more about photography and enjoy pictures of beautiful puppies, landscapes and travel, you will LOVE my newsletter “Photography Talk” that is being launched next week.

To receive your monthly dose of photography tips and lots of my favourite photos click on ‘subscribe here’ just under the facebook box on the right hand side of my blog. You can unsubscribe at any time and I promise never to share your email address with anyone else. Thank you.

To find out more about Assistance Dogs Australia, click here

_MG_8526 _MG_8529hc _MG_8713 _MG_8710 _MG_8610 _MG_8595 _MG_8589 _MG_8578 _MG_8620 _MG_8613 _MG_8679hc _MG_8701 _MG_8634 _MG_8641 _MG_8643 _MG_8548 _MG_8560 _MG_8719


7 thoughts on “Cute, no, SUPER cute puppies….

  1. These are just absolutely beautiful, especially the character in the first pic who would not have a clue where his paws should ‘go’!! Now, I have brought up some three SEDA [Seeing Eye Dogs of Australia] pups and this uniform is familiar: same people, different name? I SO believe in the cause . . . and you make it so real . . . can’t you use your wonderful gift to make more people understand what can be achieved? Oh, and I would so love to have one of these monkeys for me’own 😀 !

    1. Hi Eha, no SEDA isn’t the same as Assistance dogs…I believe in the cause too and we are always working on ways to increase awareness…thanks for your beautiful comments as always 🙂

      1. Have to look them up! I SO believe in the cause and I have as yet again just looked at those faces and those paws you so brilliantly capturedQ

  2. Absolutely adorable all of them 🙂 they make my heart melt xx………such beautiful, beautiful photos, would make a nice calendar, keep up the g8 work, I am one happy sponsor……

  3. Super cute photos of the SUPER PUPS…..Just love these photos Christine. We are puppy raising 11 month old Samson for ADA here in Adelaide and always love to see you puppy photos. Love you work and especially your fabulous support of ADA…Thankyou 🙂

Leave a Reply

