Who’s that Photographer? Check out my first podcast…


It all started a few months ago when I saw a tweet by an English photographer Stephen Cotterell.

He wanted to produce a podcast on an Australian Photographer whilst he was visiting Sydney in July.

I quickly said ‘yes’ and looked forward to chatting with a fellow photographer.

When I met him, it was like we had known each other for years 🙂

I really enjoyed recording the podcast. He has a really relaxed style and makes the questions up as he goes along!

We talked all things photography for hours….

He then shot a portrait of me, that I absolutely love, thank you so much Stephen 🙂

So, if you’d like to know a bit more about me and my photography click here….Christine Bernasconi Podcast.

Stephen also has many other featured photographers on iTunes, so if your interested please subscribe to his itunes channel.

You can view more of his fantastic portraits at www.stephencotterell.com

If  you have any questions about photography – I’d really love to hear them – please use the comments area below or connect with me on Facebook  or  twitter  .

Photo courtesy of © Stephen Cotterell Photography

 

Leave a Reply

