What? More super cute Assistance Dogs puppies…..


Im still sorting through these assistance dogs pics 🙂

There are SO MANY cute pics to choose from.

I hope these photos bring a smile to your face….

Assistance dogs Australia are a fantastic organisation who train Labradors and Golden Retrievers to help people with physical disabilities to lead more independent lives.

To find out more about Assistance Dogs Australia, click here

Please leave your comments below  – I’d really love to hear them – or connect with me on Facebook , twitter  or pinterest

3 thoughts on “What? More super cute Assistance Dogs puppies…..

  1. I love the shot of the “exhausted super pup” Looks just like my Golden Retreiver when she was a pup.

  2. May I please have Puddin! Delightful even in ‘plain’ clothing!! And does Chris Brown not ever get everywhere one looks 😉 ! And wish I could have been lying next to the ‘beach puppy’ 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

