STOP!! Now I’ve got your attention, check out these super cute puppies…


I have said it often before. I have the best job in the world.

As I photographer I get to see and do some awesome things.. 🙂

Assistance dogs Australia are a fantastic organisation who train Labradors and Golden Retrievers to help people with physical disabilities to lead more independent lives.

I am their volunteer photographer and have been sorting through all the work I’ve done for them over the years.

I’ve found some pics that are gorgeous. Too gorgeous not to share with you.

Some of them are cute puppies, some show the dogs working and others just show the beautiful nature of golden retrievers and labradors.

Over the next few weeks Im going to blog a handful of photos every couple of days. I really hope you enjoy them. 🙂

To find out more about Assistance Dogs Australia, click here

Please leave your comments below  – I’d really love to hear them – or connect with me on Facebook , twitter  or pinterest.

One thought on “STOP!! Now I’ve got your attention, check out these super cute puppies…

  1. Oh sugar, and the rest!! I’m on the same theme with a different orchestra 😦 ! Well, I absolutely love Puddin and Maddie and the rest, of course. Have helped bring up two others myself. And it would be absolute bliss to photograph these wonderful pups getting ready for such an onerous job. God bless for bringing people’s notice to what is needed and what can be done . . .

Leave a comment