Photos of the day….What I found in my garden..


Thats what I really love about photography…it enables you to really see the beauty in everything…

I couldn’t choose 1 photo of the day…so today its ‘photos of the day’ 🙂

Its a glorious autumn day in Sydney Australia and I was itchin to use my camera…

These shots were all taken 10 minutes ago in my garden.

And, yes, Im kind of obsessed with all shades of purple….

 

 

One thought on “Photos of the day….What I found in my garden..

Leave a Reply

