Photo of the day…


Hi everyone,

I’ve had a few requests to blog my ‘photo of the day’, so this post will show all the pics I’ve put up over the past week…

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG, OR LEAVE SOME COMMENTS…so you can enjoy a new photograph every day!

The Giraffe, my favourite – Isn’t he cute? This shot was taken at Taronga Zoo on a glorious Spring day…To all the photographers out there, whats your favourite animal to photograph?

Waikiki Beach, Hawaii…the sunset that day was spectacular with rich golden colours…wouldn’t you love to be there right now?

Venice Beach, California – I love the symmetry in this shot – 3 huts, 3 boards & that ‘timely’ bird…yes, he really did fly right into the middle of the shot:)

I love this image..A beautiful old building in ‘St Paul de Vence’, a medieval village in the south of France. Timeless.

The Chrysler Building in NYC, Art Deco and very retro. Hmm….I love it!!! This was taken on a very rainy overcast day from the Empire State Building….

One of my favourite pics….The Dakota Building New York. This shot was taken from Central Park on a super cold winters day….

Have a great day

Chris x

2 thoughts on “Photo of the day…

  1. Love the shot of St Paul de Vence. The Chrysler building is also one of my favourite buildings and taking a shot from the Empire State Building really shows the Art Deco lines of this great building!!!

  2. Love all of these shots.
    This is super lame, but my favourite animal to photograph is my own dog. Just a question of availability. I try not to post too many pics of him though ; )

Leave a Reply

