International Women’s Day – Beautiful Women I know…


‘International Womens Day’ is held every year on March 8 to celebrate women’s achievements throughout history and across Nations. In celebration of this day… meet Tammy and Bell – two gorgeous women I’ve been lucky enough to photograph.

This is my friend Tammy. She is a Mum to three boys, a wife, a hairdresser, makeup artist, Nail technician and in the photo below, a bride. She is one of the nicest women I know and has just started studying at Uni (by correspondence) to become a primary school teacher…

This is Bell. I spent two years at Ultimo Tafe getting to know this wonderful young woman. She is smart, shy and unassuming. Late last year I photographed her for an assignment – gorgeous huh?

 

What wonderful women do you know?

I’d love to hear your stories and comments….

till next time

Christine xx

One thought on “International Women’s Day – Beautiful Women I know…

Leave a Reply

