Bernasconi Photography featured on www.theknot.com.au


_MG_8823aabc

Hi everyone and welcome to my blogspot!
Here you will be able to keep up with everything that’s happening with Bernasconi Photography through the eyes of my camera. I’ll also feature pre wedding tips for Brides and grooms, how to look your best in your wedding photos and all the ins and outs of organising a wedding!!

Today a fantastic new website has been launched in Australia..www.theknot.com.au

Bernasconi Photgraphy is featured on the website as the premium spot under Sydney photography! The knot can help you with a personalised ‘to-do’ list, a budget calculator, tips on perfect hair, how to plan your wedding from work (without getting fired!), finding the right wedding dress and even ideas for the ideal honeymoon destination.

I have been studying the site all day and I think its just awesome!! For all my up and coming Brides out there, I highly recommend your check out the site. Registration is free, quick and easy..Check out my details on the site and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

